Howdy from out West

Toyotawes

Hello everyone, Names Anthony but I go by Wes. Dont own an alltrac yet but Ive always wanted one (ST185 ohhh yeahh). Finally got a good job so I figured Id come here and keep my ears to the ground for a good deal on a car Ive always wanted. Im in the great toyota-land known as the greater PDX area. Lots of good yotas up here, and I happen to own a few of them :D . Im new to alltracs but definitely not new to Celicas.

My current stable consists of:

1985 Celica GT-S
1984 Celica GT-S
1977 Celica GT LB
1985 Cressida (factory 5-speed)
1979 CelicaSupra (no title, parts only)
1995 Previa (wifes daily rig)

What else... so I had been working as a mechanic and recently got into an electrician apprenticeship. I like working on cars but wasnt making enough to support a family large enough to require a mini-van, and also I wanted to keep enjoying working on my own stuff, so I switched careers. Im pretty active over at Celica-gts.com/forums. Over there Im 85GTS. Anyways, glad to be here and hope I find the deal Im looking for at the same time I have the cash for it, and look forward to adding my experience to the community. :)

ST165Sleeper

Welcome fellow Oregonian! Hope to see an alltrac in your future. I will say i love the classic celica lb! I think that may be the next addition to my stable. Which consists of only my ST165 right now lol!

killemalltrac

Hooray for Oregon!! I'm down in Eugene and frequent Albany and Portland often. When my swap is done I will be trying to put together a meet or two :)

Toyotawes

Been awhile since I joined. Havent found an alltrac yet, but I did pick up a 78 ST, and Im going to go look at an 88GT-S tomorrow (will be my first fwd celi, IF I get it... )

Still looking for an st185 in the greater PacNW...

Toyotawes

celica_gtx":1q891rw1 said:
pics or BAN!!!