Switch to full style
Show yourself!
Post a reply

Sat Apr 21, 2007 5:16 pm

Hi!
I guess im the first 100% finnish poster here?

Just bought my 92' All-trac from sweden last week 8)
Cars are alot cheaper in sweden than in finland so that's the main reason i imported it from there.
Members don't see the above ad. Register now

Mon Apr 23, 2007 10:58 pm

I'm 1/4 Swedish, and My good friend is 100% Danish. He was born in Arhus, then moved over to the states. 8)

We have arguements all the time on how to spell his last name, "Anderson" or "Andersen". :D

Thu Nov 08, 2007 12:06 pm

Tazka wrote:Hi!
I guess im the first 100% finnish poster here?

Mä oon varmaan sitte toinen suomalainen täällä. Vai onko muitakin?

Hello. Im also from Finland. Bought ST165 few months ago. Also imported from sweden.

Also from Finland

Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:39 pm

Myös Suomesta! :)

För svenskspråkig -> Jag kommer från Finland :lol:

For the danish, dunno what to say. :roll:

Just kidding, nice to see so many Scandinavians here. :)

-Olli

Thu Dec 20, 2007 12:53 pm

Mistä päin suomalaiset muuten ovat?

Minä Turusta.

Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:36 pm

Jyväskylästä. :)

Mon Jun 09, 2008 9:30 pm

Sverige här!

Fri Nov 07, 2008 5:27 pm

Suomi Finland Perkele!

Siinä kai tärkeimmät..

Thats all folks 8)

Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:27 pm

Danmark her!!! Hovedestaden i scandinavia!!! :-D hihi

Tue Sep 29, 2009 5:59 pm

suomesta / from finland
Post a reply