Page 2 of 2

PostPosted: Sat Apr 21, 2007 5:16 pm
by Tazka
Hi!
I guess im the first 100% finnish poster here?

Just bought my 92' All-trac from sweden last week 8)
Cars are alot cheaper in sweden than in finland so that's the main reason i imported it from there.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2007 10:58 pm
by TheAutoholic
I'm 1/4 Swedish, and My good friend is 100% Danish. He was born in Arhus, then moved over to the states. 8)

We have arguements all the time on how to spell his last name, "Anderson" or "Andersen". :D

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 12:06 pm
by Jani
Tazka wrote:Hi!
I guess im the first 100% finnish poster here?

Mä oon varmaan sitte toinen suomalainen täällä. Vai onko muitakin?

Hello. Im also from Finland. Bought ST165 few months ago. Also imported from sweden.

Also from Finland

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:39 pm
by Olli
Myös Suomesta! :)

För svenskspråkig -> Jag kommer från Finland :lol:

For the danish, dunno what to say. :roll:

Just kidding, nice to see so many Scandinavians here. :)

-Olli

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 12:53 pm
by Olli
Mistä päin suomalaiset muuten ovat?

Minä Turusta.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:36 pm
by Tazka
Jyväskylästä. :)

PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 9:30 pm
by Michael W
Sverige här!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2008 5:27 pm
by Toycrash
Suomi Finland Perkele!

Siinä kai tärkeimmät..

Thats all folks 8)

PostPosted: Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:27 pm
by Quark
Danmark her!!! Hovedestaden i scandinavia!!! :-D hihi

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2009 5:59 pm
by camry4wd
suomesta / from finland