Page 2 of 2

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2012 5:35 am
by SkagTits165
hi, will you take $3200 including shipping? ill buy right away if yes.

thank you

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:18 am
by cgtdream
Does this come with the 205 fuel tank as well? Never saw in the ebay pics.

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:13 am
by quieter
no gas tank... its written what it comes with

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Tue Mar 27, 2012 6:01 pm
by celica_245hp
vukatron wrote:hi, will you take $3200 including shipping? ill buy right away if yes.

thank you



pm send

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Thu Mar 29, 2012 4:23 pm
by celica_245hp
let me know call us at 1800.270.5712

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:24 pm
by celica_245hp
up

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 5:12 pm
by celica_245hp
up

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 5:14 pm
by celica_245hp
up

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 2:37 pm
by celica_245hp
up

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2012 6:30 pm
by celica_245hp
up

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2012 6:43 pm
by celica_245hp
up

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:09 pm
by celica_245hp
up

Re: jdm 3sgte celica st205 front clip with some Goodies ..

PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2012 4:33 pm
by celica_245hp
up