Page 1 of 1

Useful Links for Performance & Power

PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 2:15 am
by Gary
Power Primer by Ricky B.
http://www.mrcontrols.com/primers/primers.htm

Dennis Heath's site
http://memweb.newsguy.com/~gtfour/

Kris Carter's site
http://www.gtfours.co.uk/

Chris Dittrick's site
http://www.gtfour.ca/

Chris O's site
http://www.turbocelica.com/

Martin Farrell's site
http://www.st185cs.com/

MR2 Wiki
http://mr2wiki.com/MKII/DIY

PostPosted: Sat Jan 12, 2008 10:31 pm
by smog7
Is it ok to add on?
turbo tech by Garrett
http://www.turbobygarrett.com/turbobyga ... enter.html

PostPosted: Sun Jan 13, 2008 1:17 pm
by Gary

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 3:02 am
by smog7
awesome thread over at mr2oc on getting to know the toyota ct series turbos
http://mr2oc.com/showthread.php?t=282510

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2008 10:54 pm
by smog7

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 2:59 am
by smog7
http://www.myAutoSphere.com
chris dittrick's new auto site

PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 4:23 am
by smog7

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 12:09 am
by smog7

PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:04 am
by Rick89GTS

PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2009 6:20 am
by syko says
While looking for more information on my turbo, I found this pdf file from wolfkatz. Its a great read as to what turbos are great for our engine.

http://www.wolfkatz.com/Articles/Compre ... 0Small.pdf